Get your 'Stand by Me' resource pack today! This pack includes:

  • backing track
  • album track
  • learning tracks for soprano, alto & tenor
  • choir score 
  • lyrics sheet
  • rehearsal videos with backing track and lyrics 
  • rehearsal video with backing track, vocals and lyrics.
  • License to distribute these products to your choir members


Stand by Me is on the album 'Freedom' which is also available to buy.

Stand by Me Choir Pack


    Luce Music, London, UK,

    website by Emma Smallwood